Háskóli Íslands

Í stafrófsröð

 

 Nafn / Name Netfang / email Símanúmer / telephone
Atije Zogaj atije@hi.is 585 5145
Árni Kristmundsson arnik@hi.is 585 5129/ 866 4404
Ásthildur Sigurjónsdóttir astasig@hi.is 585 5152
Birkir Þór Bragason birkirbr@hi.is 585 5128
Charlotta Oddsdóttir charlotta@hi.is 585 5156
Edda Björk Ármannsdóttir eba@hi.is 585 5149
Elvar Hólm Ríkarðsson elvar@hi.is 585 5169
Eygló Gísladóttir eyglog@hi.is 585 5148
Eva Hauksdóttir evahauks@hi.is 585 5164
Guðbjörg Jónsdóttir gj@hi.is 585 5165
Guðný Rut Pálsdóttir gudnyrut@hi.is 585 5160
Heiða Sigurðardóttir heidasig@hi.is 585 5147
Helga Guðfinnsdóttir helgagudfinnsdottir@hi.is 585 5122
Helgi S. Helgason helgihe@hi.is 585 5120/ 899 3358
Hrólfur Smári Pétursson hrolfurs@hi.is 585 5172
Hilmar Össurarson hilmaro@hi.is 585 5169
Jóhanna Siggeirsdóttir js@hi.is 585 5110
Karl Skírnisson karlsk@hi.is 585 5159
Kristbjörg Sölvadóttir kristbjorgsolva@hi.is 585 5152
Kristín Björg Guðmundsdóttir kristinbjorg@hi.is 585 5146
Kristín Matthíasdóttir kmatta@hi.is 585 5145
Linda Björk Vilhjálmsdóttir lindabv@hi.is 585 5152
Lilja Þorsteinsdóttir liljatho@hi.is 585 5126
Matthías Eydal meydal@hi.is 585 5161
Ólöf Sigurðardóttir olof@hi.is 585 5142
Sandra Rut Vignisdóttir sandrarut@hi.is 585 5145
Sara Björk Stefánsdóttir sarabjork@hi.is 585 5119
Sigríður Hjartardóttir sigrhj@hi.is 585 5172
Sigríður Poulsen sirry@hi.is 585 5100
Sigurbjörg Þorsteinsdóttir sibbath@hi.is 585 5117/ 863 5470
Sigurður Ingvarsson siguring@hi.is 585 5123/ 894 3235
Snorri Már Stefánsson sms33@hi.is 585 5149
Stefán Ragnar Jónsson stefanjo@hi.is 585 5116
Stefanía Þorgeirsdóttir stef@hi.is 585 5163
Vala Friðriksdóttir valaf@hi.is 585 5150/ 896 0844
Vilhjálmur Svansson vsvanss@hi.is 585 5126
Þorbjörg Einarsdóttir thorbje@hi.is 585 5127
Þórdís Hjörleifsdóttir tordish@hi.is 585 5125
Þórunn Rafnar Þorsteinsdóttir thorunnt@hi.is 585 5113
Þórunn Sóley Björnsdóttir thorunnsoley@hi.is 585 5147
Dýralæknar Keldna dyralaeknar@keldur.is  
     

 

Þú ert að nota: brimir.rhi.hi.is