Háskóli Íslands

Í stafrófsröð

 

 Nafn / Name Netfang / email Símanúmer / telephone
     
Árni Kristmundsson arnik@hi.is 585 5129
Ásrún Óttarsdóttir amo20@hi.is 585 5165
Ásthildur Sigurjónsdóttir  astasig@hi.is 585 5152
Birkir Þór Bragason birkirbr@hi.is 585 5128
Edda Björk Ármannsdóttir  eba@hi.is 585 5149
Eggert Gunnarsson eggun@hi.is 585 5146
Einar Jörundsson einarjor@hi.is 585 5156
Elvar Hólm Ríkarðsson elvar@hi.is 585 5169
Erla Heiðrún Benediktsdóttir erla@hi.is 585 5165
Eygló Gísladóttir eyglog@hi.is 585 5148
Fjóla Rut Svavarsdóttir frs13@hi.is 585 5149
Guðbjörg Jónsdóttir gj@hi.is 585 5165
Guðný Rut Pálsdóttir gudnyrut@hi.is 585 5160
Heiða Sigurðardóttir hes19@hi.is 585 5147
Helga G. Sördal helgags@hi.is 585 5158
Helgi S. Helgason helgihe@hi.is 585 5120
Hrólfur Smári Pétursson hrolfurs@hi.is 585 5152
Hilmar Össurarson hilmaro@hi.is 585 5169
Jóhanna Siggeirsdóttir js@hi.is 585 5110
Karl Skírnisson karlsk@hi.is 585 5159
Katrín Þóra Guðmundsdóttir katring@hi.is 585 5165
Kristín Matthíasdóttir kmatta@hi.is 585 5145
Linda Björk Vilhjálmsdóttir lindabv@hi.is 585 5152
Lilja Þorsteinsdóttir liljatho@hi.is 585 5126
Matthías Eydal meydal@hi.is 585 5161
Ólöf Sigurðardóttir olof@hi.is 585 5142
Reynir Baldursson reynirb@hi.is 585 5122
Sigríður Guðmundsdóttir siggag@hi.is 585 5124
Sigríður Hjartardóttir sigrhj@hi.is 585 5127
Sigríður Poulsen sirry@hi.is 585 5100
Sigurbjörg Þorsteinsdóttir sibbath@hi.is 585 5117
Sigurður Ingvarsson siguring@hi.is 585 5123
Sólveig Dögg Jónsdóttir solveigd@hi.is 585 5152
Stefán Ragnar Jónsson stefanjo@hi.is 585 5116
Stefanía Þorgeirsdóttir stef@hi.is 585 5163
Sæmundur Bjarni Kristínarson sbk@hi.is  
Vala Friðriksdóttir valaf@hi.is 585 5150
Valgerður Andrésdóttir valand@hi.is 585 5118
Vilhjálmur Svansson vsvanss@hi.is 585 5126
Þorbjörg Einarsdóttir thorbje@hi.is 585 5127
Þórdís Hjörleifsdóttir tordish@hi.is 585 5125
Þórunn Rafnar Þorsteinsdóttir thorunnt@hi.is 585 5113
     

 

Þú ert að nota: brimir.rhi.hi.is